Contact

Wade, Palmer & Shoemaker, P.A.
14 North Palafox Street
Pensacola, Florida 32502

Telephone: 850.429.0755
Fax: 850.429.0871

ATTORNEYS
Linda Wade

lwade@wpslawyers.com

E. Nicole Palmer
npalmer@wpslawyers.com

Gregory M. Shoemaker
gshoemaker@wpslawyers.com

Matthew C. Chavers
mchavers@wpslawyers.com

Samantha C. Valley
svalley@wpslawyers.com

Luke VanFleteren
lvanfleteren@wpslawyers.com

PARALEGALS
Kathy Grover
kgrover@wpslawyers.com

Sandra Smith
ssmith@wpslawyers.com

Jamie Boling
jboling@wpslawyers.com

LEGAL ASSISTANTS
Cathy Schreiner
cschreiner@wpslawyers.com

Tina Pate
tpate@wpslawyers.com

Holly Butts
hbutts@wpslawyers.com

Wende Burslem
wburslem@wpslawyers.com

OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
Beate Comstock
bcomstock@wpslawyers.com

WPS_Contact

Screen Shot 2018-08-23 at 8.38.32 AM