Contact

Wade, Palmer & Shoemaker, P.A.
14 North Palafox Street
Pensacola, Florida 32502

Telephone: 850.429.0755
Fax: 850.429.0871

ATTORNEYS
Linda Wade

lwade@wpslawyers.com

E. Nicole Palmer
npalmer@wpslawyers.com

Gregory M. Shoemaker
gshoemaker@wpslawyers.com

Matthew C. Chavers
mchavers@wpslawyers.com

Samantha D. Costas
scostas@wpslawyers.com

PARALEGALS
Kathy Grover
kgrover@wpslawyers.com

Sandra Smith
ssmith@wpslawyers.com

LEGAL ASSISTANTS
Cathy Schreiner
cschreiner@wpslawyers.com

Amanda Rowe
arowe@wpslawyers.com

Tina Pate
tpate@wpslawyers.com

Holly Schattin
hschattin@wpslawyers.com

OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
Beate Comstock
bcomstock@wpslawyers.com

WPS_Contact